Filter

Monayem Mia
Basic Info
Name Monayem Mia
Gender Male
Religion Islam
Nationality Bangladeshi by birth
Career Objective

I'm a simple boy. Son of Kajol Mia who is a rickshaw puller. I can work under pressure & interested to challenging activities. At present i work like part time job at G4S secure solution in Bangladesh private limited to overcome family's financial problem. 

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
HSC Govt. Kaliganj Sramik College Commerce Dhaka 2016 3.50
SSC Khaikara High School Commerce Dhaka 2014 4.06
Professional Skills Certifications
Course Name Institute name Duration
Official programme Local training centre 3 months
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
G4S Secure Solution Bangladesh Private Limited Others Security Assistant 08/11/2017 - continue
Job Information
Job Type Full Time / Part Time / Contact basic
Skill Level Beginner
Highest Education I have passed HSC examination in the year of 2016. My gain GPA was 3.50 from 5. At year of 2014 i have completed SSC examination. My gain GPA was 4.06 out of 5. The both examination my department was Commerce. In present I'm a student of BBS 2nd year.....
Job Category HR & Administration
Department Admin/HR
Present Salary 8000
Expected Salary 20000
Preferred Area Dhaka

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Makluma Akter Salina
Makluma Akter Salina
Gen Mgt Admin Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Mariam benta ghalib
Gen Mgt Admin Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Saugoto Sarker
Gen Mgt Admin Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Amin sadath
Gen Mgt Admin Details