Filter

Shovan Saha
Basic Info
Name Shovan Saha
Gender Male
Religion Hindu
Nationality Bangladesh
Career Objective

I am Shovan Saha. I am from Noakhali. I am currently 24 years. There are five members that is father,mother two sisters and me. Recently i have completed my post graduation M.B.A Northern university bangladesh. I completed B.B.A Royal university of dhaka. H.S.C in Chowmuhani Govt.SA College and S.S.C in Chatterpaiya High School. 

My short term goal is to place in reputed company like your's and long term goal is to reach position of that. My hobby is traveling various places and playing Cricket . That's all about me .

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
M.B.A Northern University Bangladesh Finance N/A 2019 3.25
B.B.A Royal University Of Dhaka Finance N/A 2017 3.23
H.S.C Chowmuhani Govt S.A College Commerce Comilla 2012 2.20
S.S.C Chatterpaiya High School Commerce Comilla 2010 3.69
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
Rong Marketing sales Salesman 05/03/2017 - 31/10/2017 I always try best performance in my work & Good customer relationship.
Job Information
Job Type Full Time
Skill Level Mid level
Highest Education M.B.A
Job Category Accounting/Finance
Department Accounts & Finance
Expected Salary 20000
Preferred Area Dhaka

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Profile Image job Dorkar
Md alamin
Accounting Finance Details
Md. Jowel Mia
Md. Jowel Mia
Accounting Finance Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Yeamina
Accounting Finance Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Shahin Ahmed
Accounting Finance Details