Filter

Aminur Rahman Ashik
Basic Info
Name Aminur Rahman Ashik
Gender Male
Religion Islam
Nationality Bangladeshi
Career Objective

My name is Aminur Rahman Ashik. I'm from Tangail. I am a graduate in English Literature. Currently Studing in Masters at Jahangirngar University. I'm living in Mirpur with my family. My father is a Police officer and mother is House wife. We are two brothers.My younger brother studing LLB at Bangladesh University of Proffesionals.

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
SSC Takterchala Sabuj Bangla High School Science Dhaka 2011 GPA 4.25
HSC Shaheed Police Smrity College Humanities Dhaka 2013 GPA 4.20
B.A Tejgaon College English Literature National University 2017 CGPA 2.66
M.A Jahangirnagar University English Literature Jahangirnagar University 2020 Running
Professional Skills Certifications
Course Name Institute name Duration
Basic Morketing ADDIE Soft Ltd 2 Days
Documentation Course ADDIE Soft Ltd 7 Days
Customer Relation Course ADDIE Soft Ltd 2 Days
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
ADDIE Soft Ltd. It and telecommunication Executive Sales and Marketing 12/02/2018 - 04/06/2019 Sales and Marketing Customer Relations Documentation Submitting Tender, ETC
Job Information
Job Type Full Time
Skill Level Mid level
Highest Education Masters Running
Job Category Marketing/Sales
Department Others
Present Salary 18000
Expected Salary 20000
Preferred Area Dhaka

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Kayum ahmed
Kayum ahmed
Marketing Sales Details
Md.Abu Shaid Mazumder
Md.Abu Shaid Mazumder
Marketing Sales Details
MD Rafiqul Islam
MD Rafiqul Islam
Marketing Sales Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Abdullah Al Mamun
Marketing Sales Details