Filter

Arif Sarker
Basic Info
Name Arif Sarker
Gender Male
Religion Islam
Nationality Bangladeshi
About Myself

It’s my pleasure to introduce  myself in fornt of you.This is arif sarker.I complete diploma degree from the department of textile from national Institute of engineering and technology  obtaining Cgpa-3.73 respectively. And study continue  Bsc in textile engineering from  Sonargaon University (SU)  . 

Talking about my strength and skill. I am innovative, hardworking and a quick larner.I can work under pressure.I am good at communication skill which enables  me too convince people in my favour thought  logical argumen.  I am positive thinker.

My weakness are i am a short tampered,trust easily on people and emotional but i want to break emotionally.

My hobby is listening  music.

  As a freshe,  i Don't have any work experience, but i will prove my self once the opportunit. 

Thank you.

 

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
01 Ramgopal hossainia dakhil madrasah,Rangpur Science Dhaka 2014 4.81
02 National Institute of engineering and technolog, NIET Textile Technical education boar, dhaka 2018 3.73
03 Sonargoan University (SU) Textile Dhaka Continue .......
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
Knit concern group Garments textile Junior executive (production ) 15th February 2018 - 25th April 2018 Good worker
Texaco SRM yarn dyeing ltd Garments textile Assistant Qc yarn dyeing 1 may 2018 - 27th August 2018 Good worker
Job Information
Job Type Full Time
Skill Level Beginner
Highest Education BSC IN TEXTILE
Job Category Garments/Textile
Department Knitting & Dyeing
Designation Production
Expected Salary 10000
Preferred Area Gazipur

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Md Bashshirul Islam
Md Bashshirul Islam
Garments Textile Details
MUHAMMAD RAJIBUL HASAN
MUHAMMAD RAJIBUL HASAN
Garments Textile Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
SMNayeem
Garments Textile Details
Arif Sarker
Arif Sarker
Garments Textile Details