Biplob Bormon

Basic Info

  • Name
    Biplob Bormon

  • Gender
    Male

  • Religion
    Hindu

  • Nationality
    Bangladeshi

  • Address
    Meghnaghat,Sonargoa,Narayangan.

Job Information

  • Job Type
    Full Time

  • Skill Level
    Mid level

  • Highest Education
    SSC & 2 Year Technical Trade Course

  • Job Category
    , Electrician/Electronics Technician

  • Department
    Electrician

  • Present Salary
    14000

  • Expected Salary
    16500

  • Preferred Area
    Dhaka

Biplob Bormon

Career Objective

My name is Biplob Bormon. I am 21 years old. I live in Narayangonj city. I am a employer of Bashundhara Group.
I have two brothers. They are students. My father is a Farmer. My mother is a housewife.  I enjoy cricket very much. During leisure I read novels , story books an watch T.V. I always help the poor.

Work Experince

2017 -

Bashundhara Multi-Paper Industrial ltd.

Oparetor To operate the m/c and maintenance. Increase production quantity and quality.
2016 - 2017

Star Particel Board Mills Ltd.

Jr.Oparetor There has hydraulic hot Press machine. My responsibility is control hydraulic hot Press machine temperature and all the gate vulbe. Also maintenance the machine properly ensure product moisture.

Education

2013

Hatilate High School

SSC Science Dhaka Grade: 3.56

Professional Skills Certifications

Course Name: Electronics

Institute: SOS Vocational Training Centre Dhaka Duration: 2 Year

I accepted all Terms & Condition of Job Dorkar Limited.

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles