Filter

Michael Mollick
Basic Info
Name Michael Mollick
Gender Male
Religion Christian
Nationality Bangladeshi
Career Objective

Hi,

my name is Michael Mollick. I'm 29 years old now. I have three sisters and two brothers. My father has passed away a few years ago. I love to sing song and play music. Sometimes I used to sing song on stage. I like to spend times with my friends. 

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
HSC Pubail Degree College Commerce Dhaka 2009 3.00
SSC Vadun High School Commerce Dhaka 2006 3.50
Professional Skills Certifications
Course Name Institute name Duration
MS OFFICE NIT 1 year
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
HSBC BANK Bank non bank fin institution Junior Officer 2010 - 2011
IIML Data entry operator bpo Data Entry Operator 2012 - 2013
Compassion Int. Bangladesh Bank non bank fin institution Translator 2014 - continue
Job Information
Job Type Full Time
Skill Level Expert level
Highest Education BBA running in BOU
Job Category Data Entry/Operator/BPO
Department Translator
Present Salary 18000
Expected Salary 20000
Preferred Area Dhaka

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Profile Image job Dorkar
Ashik Newas
Data Entry Operator Bpo Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
lendallmack
Data Entry Operator Bpo Details
Md. Mizanur Rahman
Md. Mizanur Rahman
Data Entry Operator Bpo Details
Md. Shahin Ali
Md. Shahin Ali
Data Entry Operator Bpo Details