Filter

ASIKUR RAHMAN
Basic Info
Name ASIKUR RAHMAN
Gender Male
Religion ISLAM
Nationality Bangladeshi
Career Objective

My name is Asikur Rahman, I born and brought up in Chandpur.
I have done BBS in Commerce.Talk about family we are six members including me. My parents, younger brother and sister.
Talk about work experience I have (03) years of experience in sale and marketing.
 I like to play and watch cricket.
 My strength is honest and positive.
 Weakness is I trust people easily.
 This all about me.
 Thank you.

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
Bachelor of Business Studies Chandpur Government College BBS National University 2019 2.90
Higher Secondary certificate (HSC) Chirka Chandpur B.M High School & College Commerce Comilla 2015 3.44
Professional Skills Certifications
Course Name Institute name Duration
Computer training Ambia Yunus Foundation(AYF) 6 month
Weapons training Bangladesh Ansar VDP 21 Days
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
Pride Group Ltd Garments textile Office Executive 01/08/2017 - 01/01/2018 Computer counting and customer service.
Robi Telecommunication Marketing sales Computer Operator 15/05/2015 - 02/03/2017 Customer Service
Job Information
Job Type Full Time
Skill Level Mid level
Highest Education Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS)
Job Category Customer Support/Call Centre
Department Others
Present Salary 10000
Expected Salary 12000
Preferred Area Dhaka

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Profile Image job Dorkar
Razwana Sultana
Customer Support Call Centre Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Reza E Rizve
Customer Support Call Centre Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Tania. Akter
Customer Support Call Centre Details
Md. Arifur Rahman
Md. Arifur Rahman
Customer Support Call Centre Details