Filter

Md.Ismail
Basic Info
Name Md.Ismail
Gender Male
Religion Islam
Nationality Bangladeshi
Career Objective

I a Md Ismail Hossain .my father is a self employee,my mother is a homemaker.I completed SSC and HSC from madrasah board in 2010 and 2012 respectively in general group securing GPA 5,then i completed BA Honours and Masters from Chittagong University department of Islamic studies in 2017 and 2018 respectively securing CGPA 2.99 in scale of 4

Education
Certificate Name Institute Name Group / Subject Board Name Passing Year GPA/CGPA/Grade
Masters Chittagong university Islamic Studies Chittagong university 2018 Appeared
Professional Skills Certifications
Course Name Institute name Duration
Computer Somaz seba odidoptor computer proshikkhon kendro 6months
Working Experience
Company Name Business Type Designation Duration Responsibility
Chittagong school and college Others Assistant Teacher 5/1/2018 - 30/12/2018 teaching
Job Information
Job Type Full Time
Skill Level Beginner
Highest Education Masters Completed from Chittagong university
Job Category Bank/NGO/ Fin. Institution
Department Bank
Expected Salary 25000
Preferred Area Chittagong

বিঃদ্রঃ - অনুগ্রহপূর্বক চাকুরি পাওয়ার পর আপনার প্রোফাইলটি Unpublished করে রাখুন, এতে চাকুরি দাতা প্রতিষ্ঠানের উপযুক্ত চাকুরি প্রার্থীকে খুজে পেতে সহজ হবে ।

Releted Profiles
Profile Image job Dorkar
Marzia Rahman Methela
Bank Non Bank Fin Institution Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
Md Mijanur Rahman
Bank Non Bank Fin Institution Details
Profile Image job Dorkar
md yunus ali
Bank Non Bank Fin Institution Details
Nirob Mahmud
Nirob Mahmud
Bank Non Bank Fin Institution Details